Contact Nipissing University

In an effort to slow the spread of COVID-19, our staff are working remotely. You can still connect with us by phone or email during regular business hours.

Main Entrance

Nipissing University
100 College Drive, Box 5002
North Bay, ON, Canada P1B?8L7

Telephone:?705-474-3450
Fax:?705-474-1947
TTY:?877-688-5507

Campus Map

Click here for directions to our campus.

Student Support

During these challenging times, we’d like to remind all members of the Lakers community that despite being distanced from one another, you are not alone, and the supports available through our Nipissing community remain available to you.

Campus Health Centre

Fee Payment Inquiries?-?finance@nipissingu.ca

General Financial Aid Inquiries?-?finaid@nipissingu.ca

Student Accessibility Services?-?sas@nipissingu.ca

Student Counselling Services?-?counselling@nipissingu.ca

Student Development Services - General Inquiries?-?sds@nipissingu.ca

Student Learning and Transitions / Academic Skills?-?slt@nipissingu.ca

Residence?-?residence@nipissingu.ca

Undergraduate Student Recruitment

Give us a call or visit us in person! Recruitment and Admissions representatives are available Monday - Friday from 8:30am - 4:30pm. You can also?book a guided tour of campus?or?attend an open house.

Student Recruitment

Telephone:?705-474-3450 x 4200
Fax:?705-474-1947
Email:?nuinfo@nipissingu.ca
Office:?F305

Academic Inquiries

Admissions

Telephone:?705-474-3450 x 4600
Fax:?705-495-1772
Email:?admissions@nipissingu.ca
Office:?F209

Registrar's Office

Telephone:?705-474-3450 x 4521
Fax:?705-495-1772
Email:?registrar@nipissingu.ca
Office:?F209

Graduate Studies

Telephone:?705-474-3450 x 4292
Email:?sgs@nipissingu.ca
Office:?A205

Office of Indigenous Initiatives

Telephone:?705-474-3450 x 4899
Fax:?705-472-8601??
Email:?indigenousprograms@nipissingu.ca
Office:?F215

Office of International Initiatives

Telephone:?705-474-3450 x 4321
Email:?myinternational@nipissingu.ca
Office:?B210

Giving

Telephone:?705-474-3450 x 4421
Email:?giving@nipissingu.ca

Media Inquiries

Telephone:?705-474-3450?x 4615
Email:?communications@nipissingu.ca

Services

Security Office

Telephone:?705-474-3450 x 5555
Campus Security Cell (24 hours):?705-498-7244
Call 911?for Ambulance, Fire, Police, or Crisis situation

Email:?security@canadorecollege.ca
Office:?B203

Alumni Office

Telephone:?705-474-3450 x 4573
Email:?alumni@nipissingu.ca

For inquiries regarding our website, please contact nuwebmaster@nipissingu.ca. If you are experiencing technical issues, please contact University Technology Services at techsrv@nipissingu.ca.

韩国三级-欧美三级片-黄色三级片