Important Faculty Dates

Arts & Science Faculty?Meetings 2020/2021

Arts & Science Executive Meetings

The Arts & Science Executive will meet on the following Fridays at 10:00 am - 11:30 am. All meetings in the fall will be held via Zoom.

Friday, September 18, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020 - Cancelled
Friday, October 16, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
Friday, November 13, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020

Friday, January 15, 2021
Friday, January 29, 2021
Friday, February 12, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
Friday, April 9, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021

Arts & Science Faculty Council Meetings

The meetings will be held on the following Fridays from 11:30 am - 1:00 pm, via Zoom:

Friday, October, 23, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020
Friday, January 22, 2021
Friday, February 19, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021

Academic Regulations & Curriculum Committee (ARCC)

The ARCC will meet on the following Fridays at 10:00 am, via Teams:

Friday, September?25, 2020
Friday, October?9, 2020
Friday, October?23, 2020
Friday, November?6, 2020
Friday, November?20, 2020
Friday, December?4, 2020
Winter dates TBD.

韩国三级-欧美三级片-黄色三级片